Mermaid Deep V-Neck Sweep Train Silver Lace Prom Dress with Sequins

Availability: Made to Order

SKU: 151104015095

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $447.99

Special Price $198.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wonderful dress! Review by Norma Clare
Price
Value
Quality
Dress fit my body perfectly. I’m 5’5 , 134lbs and ordered a size 8. (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Beautiful dress. Review by Jessica Gunther
Value
Quality
Price
Not only is the dress beautiful, the fabric is of excellent quality. (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Very satisfied with this dress Review by Elma Henley
Price
Value
Quality
Great Quality, great service, amazing price! I will definitely order from the store again. (Posted on 11/2/2018)
Just what I asked for Review by Martina Cowper
Price
Value
Quality
The dress came in quicker than expected, and in high quality. It looks just like the picture, and it fits perfectly with my custom measurements. (Posted on 10/30/2018)
Fun beautiful dress! Review by Martina Lytton
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered a dress for my sister. Well priced and just a really fun beautiful dress. Fit perfect and made well. She had so many compliments on this dress.I will recommend this site! (Posted on 10/25/2018)
This dress is really lovely. love it! Review by Geraldine Barrie
Value
Quality
Price
This is truly gorgeous, very well made. Fast shipping, too! Thanks! (Posted on 10/24/2018)
Highly recomended!!!!! Review by Mag Reade
Price
Value
Quality
Just wanted to write on here to tell anyone thinking about ordering this dress to DO IT!!! I originally found this dress in a loacl store in the US priced $395!!! I have recieved my order and the dresses are gorgeous, nice material, stunning, truely perfect! ...I have never left feedback before but just wanted to let people know this is defo a site to trust and purchase!!! (Posted on 10/10/2018)
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Review by Mabel Marner
Price
Value
Quality
The dress is beautifully made and there really nothing I can say that other reviews haven't said already! Eva is very nice and she really cares about the customers needs. I changed the length of my dress and she had no problem adjusting it. I can't get over how pretty the dress is! Literally every part of it is flawless. It's clearly made from nice fabrics and even the lace was sturdy which is saying something because most lace dresses have flimsy lace that I'd be afraid to accidentally tear with my nail or something. Delivery was crazy fast. Going to have the best dress for prom thank you Eva!!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! (Posted on 10/9/2018)
The dress is perfect. I really love it! Review by Karen Lee
Price
Value
Quality
The dress is perfect. I got it earlier than I expected. I really love it! (Posted on 10/7/2018)
good quality Review by Jessica McGuire
Price
Value
Quality
The quality of the fabric was excellent it fitted perfectly. I was pleasantly surprise by it fitting and how comfortable the gown was. I would recommend customers to buy from this shop. The gown on time for me to wear to my prom. (Posted on 3/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mermaid Deep V-Neck Sweep Train Silver Lace Prom Dress with Sequins

How do you rate this product? *

Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Price: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Mermaid Deep V-Neck Sweep Train Silver Lace Prom Dress with Sequins.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets jjpromgirl.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.