Welcome to JJpromgirl

Email:service@jjpromgirl.com

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

A-Line Halter Backless Royal Blue Prom Dress with Beading Pockets

Availability: Made to Order

SKU: 121104000542

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $349.99

Special Price $149.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
So amazing!!!! Review by Kelly Peggy
Price
Value
Quality
Just as I expected! Very well made, comfortable and beautiful! Beautiful dress! I wore this to a wedding and received many complements! I would definitely recommend it. (Posted on 2/14/2019)
Daughter liked this very much . Review by Rosemary Grey
Value
Quality
Price
Daughter liked this very much, looked nice on her, seemed well made, and fit well with only minor alterations (like any other dress would need) Is better looking when you receive it than it looks in the pictures. (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Great quality! Review by Abigail Frederick
Quality
Price
Value
I was so nervous about this dress. Finally the dress arrive.I got it in the mail today an wow. BEAUTIFUL. It looks just like the photo and sparkles in the light!!! This is so worth it. (Posted on 12/3/2018)
perfect! Review by Merry Eliot
Value
Quality
Price
Quality of dress and time took to receive was wonderful! Only needed minor alteration. Was first time using this site and I was very impressed —and my daughter looked BEAUTIFUL for her dance. Thank you!! (Posted on 11/21/2018)
The dress is amazing. Review by Olivia Kelvin
Price
Value
Quality
The dress is amazing. It exactly like the picture i order. And jjpromgirl email me to make sure I got the perfect dress that fit me perfect and colour I wish to have. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and Great quality DRESS. I can't wait to wear it! Thank you ! (Posted on 10/30/2018)
It is seriously the perfect size. Ahhhhhhh yessssssss Review by Jenny Cissie
Price
Value
Quality
I love it!!!! I didn't know it had sparkly little glitters in the top so that was an awesome surprise!! Its so soft!!!! I love the fabric! (Posted on 10/24/2018)
LOVE IT! Review by Tess m Hanson
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered it in picture color. I am very satisfied with the dress. I love its special design, especially the color. It is very comfortable and elegant. (Posted on 3/29/2018)
satisfied Review by April N Johnson
Price
Value
Quality
I was really nervous about getting this dress online and withot many reviews, however I have received my dress and I am so happy! This dress is beautiful. It is slightly too big on the top but this is due to my own measuring error. I am beyond excited to wear this dress to my prom! (Posted on 3/29/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Halter Backless Royal Blue Prom Dress with Beading Pockets

How do you rate this product? *

Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Price: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Halter Backless Royal Blue Prom Dress with Beading Pockets.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets jjpromgirl.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software