Welcome to JJpromgirl

Email:service@jjpromgirl.com

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

A-Line Deep V-Neck Floor-Length Royal Blue Prom Dress with Beading Pockets

Availability: Made to Order

SKU: 121104001058

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $349.99

Special Price $149.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it! Review by Penny Jimmy
Price
Value
Quality
This beaded neckline long satin dress is very well made. This dress is simply beautiful! The material feels so comfortable! (Posted on 2/14/2019)
Great quality! Review by Teresa Stephens
Price
Value
Quality
Was skeptical about ordering a dress online but I couldn’t be more surprised at the customer service and product delivered. It was a dress for my step daughter and she texted me right away and thanked me because she loved it so much! (Posted on 11/20/2018)
I'm in love with my dress! Review by Lisa Nora
Price
Value
Quality
Needing a dress for a wedding and this one just suits perfectly. It is just my style. The fabric, the color and the length are perfect. Arrived very fast and seller was very responsive! (Posted on 11/2/2018)
Royal Blue Prom Dress Review by Jessie Frank
Price
Value
Quality
Dress was well-made and very good quality. Very pleased! (Posted on 10/30/2018)
Completely satisfied with this site. Review by Athena Chapman
Price
Value
Quality
I thought the dress I got fit very true to size, it fit like a glove and it has amazing price. This site is worthy of a try! (Posted on 10/25/2018)
This is SO beautiful dress! Review by Joan Bess
Value
Quality
Price
Was exactly as described. The beaded really sparkles. I can't wait for my daughter to wear it in her party. (Posted on 10/24/2018)
fit perfect! Review by Bella Ward
Price
Value
Quality
Very very fast shipping and easy to communicate with the owner. I have never ordered a dress that I didn't have to get altered but this one fit PERFECT! (Posted on 10/9/2018)
Was a little skeptical about ordering dresses online, but these turned out perfectly! Review by Ina Kipling
Price
Value
Quality
Was a little skeptical about ordering dresses online, but these turned out perfectly! The shinning beading was so high quality. (Posted on 10/7/2018)
I like the fabrics, which are very soft and comfortable. The v-neck is extremely low, more suited for tall people. Review by Mavis Ted
Price
Value
Quality
I like the fabrics, which are very soft and comfortable. The v-neck is extremely low, more suited for tall people. Short people need to request alterations with very specific adjustments when ordering to resolve this. (Posted on 9/28/2018)
thanks! Review by Catalin Ciobanu
Price
Value
Quality
thanks you guys i get my dress today, so i can not wait to write a review in your website, the colour and the fabric is also the same like the pic showing on you site. I will recommend to my sister as soon as possible. (Posted on 3/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Deep V-Neck Floor-Length Royal Blue Prom Dress with Beading Pockets

How do you rate this product? *

Price: 0/5
Vote:
Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Deep V-Neck Floor-Length Royal Blue Prom Dress with Beading Pockets.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets jjpromgirl.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software