Welcome to JJpromgirl

Email:service@jjpromgirl.com

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

A-Line Deep V-Neck Backless Court Train Silver Prom Dress with Sequins

Availability: Made to Order

SKU: 151104001052

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $397.99

Special Price $173.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Love it! Review by Sara Pope
Price
Value
Quality
Every time I see this dress, It makes me more and more happy. When I tried it, found out that I look elegant as well as stylish in it. thank you for making it customized for me. This dress is increasing the worth of my wardrobe. (Posted on 1/27/2019)
It’s a beautiful dress. Review by Geraldine Rob
Price
Value
Quality
It’s a beautiful dress but wasn’t made to the specs we sent in so will need some alterations on top but other than that it’s beautiful (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Beautiful Dress Review by Lesley O'Connor
Price
Value
Quality
Not only is the dress beautiful, the fabric is of excellent quality. (Posted on 10/30/2018)
Really very happy with these dresses! Review by Laura Blake
Price
Value
Quality
I have got 3 dresses from the company, they are really good quality, fantastic colour and looked amazing!! (Posted on 10/25/2018)
I am very satisfied with the order. Review by Irma Southey
Price
Value
Quality
This dress is absolutely beautiful and no-one I know will has the same one. (Posted on 10/24/2018)
It's gorgeous!! Love it! Review by Lilith Henley
Price
Value
Quality
Love it! very high quality for this gorgeous long silver dress! It came right away. (Posted on 10/14/2018)
Beautifully made. Review by Arianna Brooks
Price
Value
Quality
This dress was gorgeous!! She got so many compliments on it. It was very well made too!! Great quality, great price!! Thank you!! (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Perfect dress Review by Lorri J Patton
Price
Value
Quality
I just wanted to thank whoever made the dress I ordered. It has a perfect fit on me and I am extremely happy with my online purchase. Thank you guys for your empathy and understanding. You have provide an excellent customer service from the beginning and I wanted to recognize your magnificent work. Well done!!! (Posted on 3/29/2018)
love this dress Review by Victoria Pham
Price
Value
Quality
The dress is beautiful on the website. But when I got It, it is even better than I expected. The fabric is great and it is also made to the highest quality. Very impressive dress and really great website!!! Thanks soooooooooo much! (Posted on 3/29/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Deep V-Neck Backless Court Train Silver Prom Dress with Sequins

How do you rate this product? *

Price: 0/5
Vote:
Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Deep V-Neck Backless Court Train Silver Prom Dress with Sequins.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets jjpromgirl.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software