Welcome to JJpromgirl

Email:service@jjpromgirl.com

New Customers Enjoy Extra 10% Off Coupon

A-Line Off Shoulder Blue Split Prom Dress Pockets Satin Formal Gown

Availability: Made to Order

SKU: 121104007276

Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $307.99

Special Price $128.99

This product is Made-To-Order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Love it! Review by Veromca Victor
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered this dress for my senior prom and I love it! It was everything I expected it to be and I'm 100% satisfied. The shipping time wasn't that bad. I highly recommend this site to anyone. And I most likely be shopping here again for my graduation dress! (Posted on 1/11/2019)
perfect! Review by Celeste
Price
Value
Quality
I had never ordered a custom dress before and it was definitely made to measure. The fit was perfect. The fabric felt and looked luxurious. They even accounted for the heel size. The customer service was timely and excellent, they answered all my questions and worked with me on timing since I ordered the dress only 2 weeks before the event and it had to come from China to the U.S. Overall experience was professional .I am one happy customer! (Posted on 11/21/2018)
Will be placing my order for more dresses in the future! Review by Lydia Hemingway
Price
Value
Quality
Great communication! Fast shipping! The dress looks fabulous and it also fits perfectly. It's my favorite dress now. (Posted on 11/2/2018)
The Dress looks great! Review by Janet Price
Price
Value
Quality
I was surprised when I received my dress!
Then I could tell as soon as I touched the material that it was well made with high quality. It fits very well ! (Posted on 10/30/2018)
I am satisfied with my dress! Review by Jacqueline Broad
Price
Value
Quality
I am satisfied with my dress for its good quality, beautiful looking as well as cheap price. (Posted on 10/25/2018)
I love its design and style! Review by Eleanore Abbot(t)
Value
Quality
Price
I ordered this dress immediately as I laid my eyes upon it. I love its design and style; it really suits me well. (Posted on 10/24/2018)
So beautiful. Review by Jill Dickens
Price
Value
Quality
When I received the dress I found it more beautiful than it looked in the photograph. The fabric which is used in this dress is high quality. I ordered the custom dress and it absolutely fits me. (Posted on 10/9/2018)
Incredible! Review by Samantha B Dalton
Price
Value
Quality
I sent my exact measurements and this dress fit beautifully. Color was dead on and the dress looked exactly like the picture. it looked stunning for the few hours I wore it. This was an incredible value for the price. (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Amazing! Review by Lilianna A Robles
Price
Value
Quality
Pleasantly surprised at the quality and appearance of this dress! (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Beautiful dress Review by Katie M DiGiacomo
Quality
Price
Value
The dress was true to the size chart, and it arrived on the date promised. For the price, this is a beautiful gown and I would order from this website again. (Posted on 3/29/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Off Shoulder Blue Split Prom Dress Pockets Satin Formal Gown

How do you rate this product? *

Value: 0/5
Vote:
Quality: 0/5
Vote:
Price: 0/5
Vote:
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Off Shoulder Blue Split Prom Dress Pockets Satin Formal Gown.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets jjpromgirl.com standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software